Entry/registration

Entry and registration is open!
2nd entry period by 28.02.2017!

Next event in 92 days

50. Kainuun Rastiviikko

50th Kainuu Orienteering Week

25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmo, Finland

Organization:

Chief of competition:
Jussi Kauppinen, +358 400 104 205, jussikau@gmail.com

Secretary General:
Jukka Liuha, +358 44 7679 533, jukka.liuha@rastiviikko.fi

Technical Advisor (TA):
Risto Vairinen, +358 50 382 9383, risto.vairinen@luukku.com

Course advisors:
Markku Tolonen
Arto Haverinen

Competition office:
+358 44 512 3517, info@rastiviikko.fi

KOW-info:
Pirjo Neuvonen, +358 44 585 9700, pirjo.neuvonen@suomussalmi.fi

Accommodation office:
Annikki Kyllönen, +358 44 761 3886, majoitus@rastiviikko.fi, accommodation@rastiviikko.fi

Media:
Mervi Juntunen, +358 40 820 2603, mervi.t.juntunen@gmail.com

Course setters:
Jari Anttonen, +358 40 533 6669, zeianttonen@gmail.com
Maija Pasanen
Pekka Hiltunen (WOC Qualification race + Finnish Top League), +358 50 592 6218, pekka.hiltunen.suomala@gmail.com

Maps:
Mapline Oy, Pasi Jokelainen, pasi.jokelainen@mapline.fi

Competition centre:
Rauno Pyykkönen, +358 400 295 126, kyllikki.pyykkonen@suomussalmi.net

Result service:
Risto Kivinen, +358 44 058 3583, risto.kivinen@resultfellows.com

Finish area:
Mirja Humalamäki, +358 400 657 701, mirja.humalamaki@gmail.com

Open orienteering office (Kuntoinfo):
Liisa Kauppinen, likauppinen@gmail.com
Mikko Turunen, +358 40 718 4774, mikko.turunen@ppc.inet.fi

Starts:
Jarmo Tolonen, +358 400 280 548, jarmo-tolonen@luukku.com

Restaurant:
Jaana Juntunen, +358 400 347 013, jaana.juntunen@proagria.fi

 

MAIN PARTNERS

PARTNERS

SUPPORTERS

  •